Association of Texas Small School Bands

in our 28th year of service to small school bands in Texas




ATSSB Home


Advertisers


All-State Program Archives


All-State Repertoire


Application for Membership


Areas


Auditions


Bands


Commissioned Works


Composition Competition


Constitution


Directory


Executive Secretary


Feedback


Jazz Ensemble


Job Board


Licensees


Links


Membership Card


Newsletter Archives


Newsletter


Officers


Online Forms


OPS


Past-Presidents


Regions


S A L


TMAA/ATSSB Members


TMEA

Association of Texas Small School Bands  
ATSSB State Officers

(updated 2-17-19)

Eric Gray - President

Matt Knight- President-Elect

Mike Bartley - Immediate Past President

Kenneth Griffin - Executive Secretary

Jason R. Smith - 4A Representative

Angie Liss - 3A Representative

Mike Glaze - 1A/2A Representative

Gina Muela - 1C Representative

Christina Smith - 2C Representative


Outstanding Performance Series

Collin Anderson - State Chair


Active Founding Charter Members

John Gibson

Kenneth Griffin

R. Michael Hardy

Mike Marsh

Fred Pankratz

Elmer Schenk


ATSSB Email Directory
Eric Gray - President - graye@gilmerisd.org
Mike Bartley - Immediate Past-President - mbartley@cantonisd.net
Kenneth Griffin - Executive Secretary - atssb@att.net
Jason Smith - 4A Representative - jsmith@northlamar.net
Angie Liss- 3A Representative - liss.angie@howeisd.net
Mike Glaze - 1A/2A Representative - mglaze@sundownisd.com
Gina Muela - 1C Representative - amuela@msn.com
Cristina Smith - 2C Representative - christina.smith@centerisd.org
Collin Anderson - OPS State Chair - opsstatechair@gmail.com
Tim Edins - ATSSB Website Design & Maintenance - edins@atssb.org

ATSSB Region Coordinators

01 Will Brewer- willard1433@gmail.com

02 Asa Burk - aburk@argyleisd.com

03 Mike Bartley - mbartley@cantonisd.com

04 Jason Steele- steelej@woisd.net

05 Chris McLellan- CMcLellan@springtownisd.net

06 Darin K. Johns - djohns@andrews.esc18.net

07 Brian Beeson- beesonbk@gmail.com

08 Marc Nichelson- jnichelson@chinaspringisd.net

09 Trent Graves- tgraves@cocisd.org

10 Russell Hopkins - russell.hopkins@warrenisd.net

11 Leo Garza - lgarza9278@sbcglobal.net

12 Laurie Mollenkopf - laurie.mollenkopf@lvisd.org

13 Rod Rodriguez - rrodriguez@staffordmsd.org

14 Charles Cabrera - charles.cabrera@robstownisd.org

15 Benjamin Keltner- bkeltner@rhisd.net

16 Matt Knight - mknight@abernathyisd.com

18 Ann Lowes Mueller - ann.lowesmueller@gmail.com

21 Gehrig Blankenship - gehrig.blankenship@gmail.com

22 Anthony Alvaredo - anthony.alvarado@clint.net

23 John Pritchett - jpritchett@bellvilleisd.org

24 Angie Liss - liss.angie@howeisd.net

29 Jason Jones - jjones@burnetcisd.net

ATSSB Area Coordinators

Central: Perry Morris - morris1050@gmail.com

East: Joe Hewitt- hewittj@chapelhillisd.org

North: Mike Bartley- mbartley@cantonisd.com

South: Emerico Perez III - emericop@yahoo.com

West: Don Summersgill- dsummersgill@shallowaterisd.net


ATSSB Online is sponsored in part by


Copyright © 2019 ATSSB

Not responsible for the content of external links.  

 
ATSSB Job Board
The
ATSSB Job Board
is
ONLINE
ATSSB Directory
Click Here for the
ATSSB Member Directory
ATSSB Areas

Central

East

North

South

West


ATSSB Regions

1

2 (includes 31)

3 (includes 20)

4

5 (includes 30)

6

7

8

9 (includes 33)

10 (includes 19)

11

12

13 (includes 17)

14

15 (includes 28)

16

18 (Includes 26)

21

22

23 (includes 27)

24 (includes 25)

29 (includes 32)

Legislative Info

Texas Legislature Online

Texas House of Representatives


What's New?