ATSSB - Region 10
Directory of Schools

School
Class
Director(s)
Phone

Anahuac ISD

PO Box 1560
Anahuac, TX 77514

3A

Mike Brodowski
brodowskim@anahuacisd.net

Brittany Gaedchens
gaedchensb@anahuacisd.net

Joshua Cormier
waldropj@anahuacisd.net

(409) 267-2028

Buna ISD

PO Box 1087
Buna, TX 77612

3A

Samantha McCarty
smccarty@bunaisd.net

Dean McCarty
dmccarty@bunaisd.net

(409) 994-4828

Colmesneil ISD

610 W. Elder
Colmesneil, TX 75938

2A
Kerry Rice
kerry.rice@colmesneilisd.net
(409) 837-5757

Corrigan-Camden ISD

504 South Home Street
Corrigan, TX 75939

3A

Lance Byers
rbyers@ccisdtx.com

(936) 398-2341 x2114

Deweyville ISD

171 Hwy 12 W.
Orange, TX 77632

3A

Traci Anderson
traci.anderson@deweyvilleisd.com

(409) 746-2685  

Diboll ISD

1000 Lumberjack Dr.
Diboll, TX 75941

 

Joey Acker
ackerj@dibollisd.org

Christina Wood
cwood@dibollisd.org

(936) 676-9089
High School

(936) 371-2874
Middle School

East Chambers ISD

234 E. Buccaneer Dr.
Winnie, TX 77665

3A

Holly Turk Cravy
turk@eastchambers.net

Jeff Collier
jcollier@eastchambers.net

(409) 296-8168  

Hamshire-Fannett ISD

High School
12552 2nd Street
Hamshire, TX 77622

Middle School
11375 Dugat Rd.
Beaumont, TX 77705

4A
Sam Moore
smoore@hfisd.net

Jennifer Howland
jhowland@hfisd.net

(409) 243-2131
High School

(409) 794-1502
Middle School

Hardin ISD

PO Box 330
Hardin, TX 77561

3A
Gabrielle Chandler
gchandler@hardinisd.net

Glenn Zamazal
gzamazal@hardinisd.net
(936) 298-2118   

Hardin-Jefferson ISD

High School
PO Box 639
Sour Lake, TX 77659

Middle School
PO Box 649
Sour Lake, TX 77659
4A

Mike Westbrook
mwestbrook@hjisd.net

Ramon Ramos
rramos@hjisd.net

(409) 981-6430 x3131
High School

(409) 981-6420
Middle School

Hudson ISD

6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, TX 75904

4A

Andrew Krupski
andrewkrupski@hudsonisd.org

Steven Brown
stevenbrown@hudsonisd.org

Ramona Elliott
elliottrs@hudsonisd.org

(936) 676-5327
High School

(936) 875-9322
Middle School

Huffman ISD

Hargrave High School
25400 Willy Lane
Huffman, TX 77336

Huffman Middle School
3407 Huffman Eastgate Road
Huffman, TX 77336

4A

Chris Wurtz
cwurtz@huffmanisd.net

Kelly Wurtz
kwurtz@huffmanisd.net

(281) 324-1845
High School

(281) 324-2598
Middle School

Hull-Daisetta ISD

PO Box 477
Daisetta, TX 77533

2A
Cody Cunningham
ccunningham@hdisd.net
(936) 536-6321 x134

Jasper ISD

High School
400 Bulldog Ave.
Jasper, TX 75951

4A

Ardis Matthews
ardis.matthews@jasperisd.net

Stephen Sterling
stephen.sterling@jasperisd.net

Daniel Coffey
daniel.coffey@jasperisd.net

(409) 382-1311
High School

(409) 382-1392
Junior High

Kirbyville CISD

High School
100 Wildcat Dr.
Kirbyville, TX 75956

Junior High
2200 S. Margaret
Kirbyville, TX 75956

3A

Jason Anderson
janderson@kirbyvillecisd.org

Jason Birkner
jbirkner@kirbyvillecisd.org

Randy Randolph
rrandolph@kirbyvillecisd.org

 (409) 423-7514
High School

(409) 423-7526
Middle School

Kountze ISD

PO Box 460
Kountze, TX 77625

3A

Bobby Fife
bfife@kountzeisd.org

Brad Long
blong@kountzeisd.org

Lou Ellis
louellis67@gmail.com

(409) 246-2483
High School

(409) 246-4701
Middle School 

Liberty ISD
2615 Jefferson Dr.
Liberty, TX 77575
4A

Bob Smith
rcsmith@libertyisd.net

Sean Smith
sdsmith@libertyisd.net

(936) 336-6483 #8
High School

(936) 336-3582 x4028
Middle School

Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Drive
Houston, TX 77089
3A
Jeremy Louden
jeremy.louden@lutheransouth.org
  (281) 617-5605
High School
Monsignor Kelly Cathloic HS
5950 Kelly Dr.
Beaumont, TX 77707
3A
Ron White
rwhite@mkchs.com
  (409) 626-0218
High School
Newton HS

3A
Cory Hiles
cory.hiles@newtonisd.net
  (903) 315-9026
High School
Onalaska ISD
2A
Kay Randolph
krandolph@onalaskaisd.net
 (936) 646-1029

Orangefield ISD

PO Box 228
Orangefield, TX 77639

4A

Kevin Credeur
kevin.credeur@orangefieldisd.com

Michael Rose
michael.rose@orangefieldisd.com

(409) 735-5912
High School

(409) 735-6786
Junior High

Silsbee ISD

High School
1575 Hwy 96
Silsbee, TX 77656

Middle School
1140 Hwy 327 E
Silsbee, TX 77656

4A

Todd Patterson
todd.patterson@silsbeeisd.org

Jonathan Blake
jonathan.blake@silsbeeisd.org

(409) 980-7877 x127
High School

(409) 980-7870 x5428
Middle School

Warren ISD

High School
PO Box 190
Warren, TX 77664

Junior High
PO Box 205
Warren, TX 77664

3A

Russell Hopkins
russell.hopkins@warrenisd.net

Carl Hooper
carl.hooper@warrenisd.net

(409) 547-2240 x139
High School

(409) 547-2240 x122
Junior High School

West Hardin CISD

39227 Hwy 105
Saratoga, TX 77585

2A
Mike Tucker
mtucker@esc5.net
(936) 274-5061 x116 

West Orange Cove CCISD

1400 Newton St.
Orange, TX 77630

3A

Tommy Gladney
tgladney27@gmail.com

Jeran King
jeki@woccisd.net

Becky McMillen
remc@woccisd.net

(409) 882-5502

Woodville ISD

700 Eagle Dr.
Woodville, TX 75979

3A

Kelly Barker
kelly.barker@woodvilleeagles.org

Addison Weaver
addison.weaver@woodvilleeagles.org

(409) 283-2681