ATSSB Region 14

Region 14 Officers


Region Coordinator -- Charles Cabrera -- ccabrera@mathisisd.org

MS Coordinator -- Jim Culpepper -- jculpepper@mathisisd.org

Jazz Coordinator -- Carl Melton -- cmelton@westosoisd.esc2.net

Mariachi Coordinator -- Joe Soliz --

Secretary -- Vince Smith -- sunsetlimited@yahoo.com

Treasurer -- Arby Perez -- aperez@ogisd.net

Area Coordinator -- Emerico Perez -- eperez@ogisd.net

Webmaster -- Shawn Athey -- sathey@westosoisd.esc2.net