• Woodwinds
  • Trumpet
  • Saxophone
  • Auxilary
  • Percussion

Contact Information


Anthony High & Middle School
825 Wildcat Dr.
Anthony, TX 79821
915-886-6557
Fax: 915-886-3876
Band Director Michael Power
Email: mpower@anthonyisd.net


Clint High School
13890 Alameda Ave.
Clint, TX 79836
915-926-8300
Fax: 915-851-5375
Head Director: Anthony Alvarado
Email: Anthony.Alvarado@clint.net

 

Fabens High School
601 NE "G" Ave.
Fabens, TX 79838
915-765-2620
Fax: 915-765-2568
Head Director: Miguel Soto
Email: miguels@fabensisd.net
Assistant Director: Jose Del Rio
Email: jdelrio@fabensisd.net

 

East Montana Middle School
3490 Ascension Rd.
El Paso, TX 79938
915-926-5200
Fax: 915-855-0821
Head Director: Rogelio Avalos
Email: Rogelio.Avalos@clint.net
Assistant Director: Anastasia Chuca
Email: Anastasia.Chuca@clint.net


Marfa Jr./Sr. High School
400 West Lincoln
Marfa, TX 79834
432-729-4252
Fax: 432-729-4053
Band Director: Vince Smith
Email: vsmith@marfaisd.com


Mountain View High School
14964 Greg Dr.
El Paso, TX 79938
915-926-5038
Fax: 915-855-2503
Head Director: Ernesto Villalobos
Email: Ernesto.Villalobos@clint.net


Van Horn Jr./Sr. High School
200 West 7th St.
Van Horn, TX 79855
432-283-2245
Fax: 432-283-9062
Band Director: Juan Saldana
Email: jsaldana@ccaisd.net


Clint Jr. High School
12625 Alameda Ave.
Clint, TX 79836
915-926-8000
Fax: 915-851-3895
Band Director: Albert Falcon
Email: Alberto.Falcon@clint.net


San Elizario High School
13981 Socorro Rd.
San Elizario, TX 79849
915-872-3970
Fax: 915-872-3971
Head Director: Cristina Barajas
Email: cbarajas@seisd.net
Assistant Band Director: Freddy Gates
Email: fgates@seisd.net

 
Garcia-Enriquez Middle School
12280 Socorro Rd.
San Elizario, TX 79849
915-872-3960
Fax: 915-872-3961
Head Director: Patrick Bowen
Email: pbowen@seisd.net


Radford School
2001 Radford Street
El Paso, TX 79903
915-565-2737
Fax: 915-565-2730
Head Director: Lorry Hartley
Email: lhartley@radfordschool.org


Treble Cleff